The Maui Farm The Maui Farm Residential Programs Programs for the Community Support the Maui Farm About Us News Photo Gallery

Staff

Kandice Johns

Interim Executive Director • kandice@themauifarm.org

Maria Leon

Programs Director • maria@themauifarm.org

Gin Nary

Programs Manager • gin@themauifarm.org

Jessica Susen

Program Assistant • jessica@themauifarm.org

Kimi Kusumoto

Financial/HR Administrator • kimi@themauifarm.org

Brian Sato

Facilities Maintenance Specialist • brian@themauifarm.org

Ihilani Catugal

Farm Manager • ihilani@themauifarm.org

Levi Krey

Farm Based Program Assistant • levi@themauifarm.org